555 NORTHERN BLVD, GREAT NECK, NY 11021 CALL US: 516-487-7900

(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Well prepared staff
I CANNOT even describe how awesome everything went.

" Everything was perfect. The gentleman who helped coordinate the event was unbelievable."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A Review of Leonard's Palazzo Wedding Services
Good afternoon Eric, I just want to say that Friday night was absolutely perfect!

"The Maitre D and bridal attendants were seriously the best and took care of EVERYTHING."

By , written on (via Email)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Wedding Reception Catering Services
I just celebrated my wedding party here on Friday, 9/24/21 and everyone had a fantastic time!

"All of our guests were raving about how beautiful everything turned out and how good the food was."

By , written on (via Client)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Birthday Party Staff services and Food
Leonard's Palazzo was amazing from the time I walked in the door until the end of the night!

"The food was awesome and the servers were great as well!"

By , written on (via Lynette)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Leonard's Palazzo The Staff
WOW! What an incredible Twilight Outdoor Gala last evening!

"We are so happy to have a wonderful relationship with Leonard's and we can't wait to have our next Gala that we will plan soon at this amazing venue. "

By , written on (via client)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo A wedding reception
Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts!

"The reception and food was everything we wanted it to be! Our guests were all very impressed and had lots to rave about. "

By , written on (via Client)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Food and Service
Everything from the food to the service was amazing and we owe it all to you guys!

"Chris and I just wanted to thank you and your staff for going above and beyond for our engagement party this past weekend. "

By , written on (via Theresa)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo A wedding reception
Our guests could not stop raving....!

"Thank you so much for allowing us to have our event in your hall. Our guests could not stop raving about the cocktail hour food and set up as well as the dinner."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Jake & Victoria's Wedding
We were blown away by the service, the food, the drinks, everything was just great!

"Everyone has been raving about the wedding to our parents the whole week. Thank you all so much again. Amazing job."

By , written on (via Client)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Staff
You made our Sweet 18th unforgettable!

"Your team never left our side and made our family, especially Jada, feel like VIPs and a true princess. Every detail: The dress, tables (candy, candle, seating, and party favors) - set up that could not have been any better!"

By , written on (via Client)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo A wedding reception
Thank you and your staff for making our wedding day so memorable!

"Everything went off without a hitch and we had an amazing time. Everyone kept praising the food, service, and overall aesthetic of the place."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Wedding Anniversary
A Successful Surprise Anniversary

"My sister and I just wanted to thank you both for all the help and guidance you provided to make our parent’s surprise anniversary party successful. Thank you for answering all of our millions of questions any time we’ve asked. "

By , written on (via Linda and Kathy)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Lindenhurst Prom
Everything was amazing!

"Jose and all of your staff were impeccable and were very accommodating. Our administration was delighted that everything went well. And most importantly, the kids had a blast! "

By , written on (via Lindenhurst High School)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Wedding
All our guests raved!

"I wish I could thank each and every single one of your team personally. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo Wedding Reception
We just wanted to thank you so much for all of your assistance throughout and for all of the staff's help!

"Thank you so much! Everyone was so kind and so accommodating. The couple and I are so grateful for such a beautiful intimate reception. "

By , written on (via Google)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Wedding Party
Thank you! The food was great!

"All of our guest were treated with respect and a very welcoming entrance! Jose, Diana were so so amazing. You definitely have a great team setup! All your staff were so amazing! "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Thank you so very much for making our meeting great!

"As always, you, Gabrielle and your staff were efficient, courteous and hard working. A special thank you to Jose who went above and beyond with complete professionalism along with his calm and cool demeanor making everything look seamless. Leonard’s has a great team and a pleasure to work with all of you. We are looking forward to our next event. Thank you!"

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
Leonards Palazzo
Everything was perfect.

"Everything was perfect. We can't say thank you enough for everything from the second we stepped off the bus until we all exited the building the service was impeccable. The guests all loved the food and said everything went perfect and was beautiful. We truly appreciate how professional and friendly every single staff member was we interacted with. Thank you again we were so happy with choosing leonard's for our wedding!!!! "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Shweta & Abhishek's Wedding 7.10.19

"Good Afternoon, I just wanted to thank you and your staff for all the hard work you guys put in. I loved and cherished each second of my wedding day, and I am so happy I chose Leonard’s as my destination. Me and my husband have no complaints and there is absolutely nothing we would change about our day. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Bianca & Joseph's Wedding 7.13.19

"Eric and Gabrielle, We want to thank you for your time and effort in assisting us in making our wedding the best time of our lives. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Nicole & Vincent 6.14.19

"Nikki and Vinny's wedding day was wonderful. Everything was perfect. The food at the cocktail hour, dinner and Venetian hour was spectacular. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonards Palazzo
North Shore Animal League Fundraiser 6.12.19

"Your team at Leonard’s was excellent (as always!). Thanks for everything – you all work really hard there to make the event look flawless. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Corporate Reception 5.22.19

"We had an unbelievable event. Your accommodations and your wonderful staff contributed to the experience."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Mayan & Jonathan's Wedding 3.12.19

"Dear Jeff, I would like to thank you personally and all of the Leonards' team for the unbelievable occasion you produced for my daughter and son-in-law. The high level of professionalism, timeliness, consideration and emotional support made the wedding unforgettable."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Corporate Holiday Party January 2019

"Thank you for everything Eric. Everyone who works at Leonard's is amazing and you made our party above and beyond perfect and beautiful."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Mary's Sweet 16. 1.19.19

"I would like to say that the service that occurred at my Sweet 16 was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed everything about the venue and they loved the service as well."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Nicole & Michael 10.26.18

"Hi Eric! Just wanted to thank you so much! Our wedding was everything I always envisioned and more!! Every detail was so perfect!"

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Shaniqua & Jordan 10.7.18

"Good morning, Eric, I'd like to extend a warm thank you to and your team for making my dream wedding come true. I am forever grateful to you all. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Karen & Philip 7.21.18

"Karen and I would like to thank the entire Leonard's Palazzo team for making our reception a wonderful and unforgettable experience! We are grateful for everything the team helped us arrange. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Michelle & Anthony's Wedding 7.7.18

"Hi Ryan, Anthony and I would just like to thank you and everyone at Leonard's for such a great job on Saturday. Everything went perfectly and we had such an amazing time."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Michele & Gary's Wedding 7.1.18

"Everything at Leonard's Palazzo was absolutely beautiful. From the delicious food, the beautiful decor and especially the staff who took care of every detail of this special day."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Enzo's Communion 5.20.18

"Hi Danielle, I just wanted to thank you and the staff for a wonderful party. We were so happy with the event."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Jacob's Communion 5.5.18

"Hi Eric & Gabrielle, I wanted to reach out to say thank you (although that doesn't even express how much gratitude I have) with all your help in making Jacob's Communion perfect. Everything was just as we imagined."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Mary Grace's Sweet 16 3.16.18

"What can I say. Last night was one of the best nights of my life. The staff was amazing, the room was spectacular, the food was delicious."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Bob's Surprise Party 3.10.18

"Good Morning Eric and Gabrielle, I want tot hank you both for all you did in making Bob's party a complete success. Kudos to your staff entrusted in accommodating our room."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Lamia & Syed's Wedding 12.23.17

"Hi Joseph, Thanks again for hosting our big day. Everyone kept talking about the amazing service that you guys provided."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Joyce & Tommy's Wedding 2.17.18

"Hi Danielle, Tommy and I would like to thank you and your team for giving us the wonderful wedding reception on Saturday! We couldn't be happier with the service and the food."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Lillian's Sweet 16 1.20.18

"Good Day Joe, The party was unbelievable beautiful and Michelle and Diana were absolutely wonderful!"

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Indution Party 1.17.18

"Hi Gabrielle and Eric: Keep doing what you're doing. Was the best induction party I ever went to."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Corporate Holiday Party 12.15.17

"Dear Gabrielle, I want to thank you, Eric and Didi for a perfect evening on Friday. I was extremely impressed with your personnel top to bottom and the facilities. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Gabrielle's 30th Birthday 12.3.17

"Hi Ryan,      We cannot "thank-you" enough for the beautiful affair!   Thirty-four years ago our wedding at Leonard's was beautiful.... and I am so pleased that the tradition still continues."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Joe-An and David's Wedding 10.8.17

"Hi Joseph, Joe-An and I were very happy with the services provided by Leonard's for our wedding day.  The place looked amazing and all of our guests were also in awe of the place.  The food was also fantastic and we were so happy hearing from everyone how they couldn't believe how much food there was, even just at the cocktail hour.  "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Pat's 80th Birthday 9.16.17

"Hi Ashley,   I just wanted to say much thanks for helping making Ms. Pat’s 80th Birthday celebration such a wonderful  experience.  We truly enjoyed our experience at Leonard’s Palazzo. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Christian Heritage Ministries Anniversary

"Good Morning. On behalf of the entire Christian Heritage family we are so grateful for the awesome service we received from you and your staff at our recent event. It was impeccable!   This was our third event at Leonard's and it gets better each time. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Chiazor & Ifeanyi's Wedding 2017

"Hi Joe, First, I’d like to say that the venue itself was fantastic. The staff were very attentive, although I don’t think our bride & groom parties demanded much, it was obvious that the staff were ready & willing to help, and they were very pleasant to us. Overall, Leonard’s Palazzo was a perfect backdrop to our special day and would highly recommend it."

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Jackie & Michael's Wedding 8.6.17

"Eric, Thank you so much for helping make this the beautiful affair and the special day that it was. The atmosphere in the building speaks for itself as over the top. A rating scale of 1 to 10 would make this a 20. "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Jihyun & Mike's Wedding 7.23.17

"We hosted our wedding at Leonard's last night and it was an amazing experience! Ryan M. (Our maitre-d/event coordinator) was a mind reader and had things running smoothly from start to finish without a hitch. "

By , written on (via Yelp)
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Oratorio Society 6.25.17

"Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for all your help and assistance in planning OSQ's 90 Anniversary Gala at Leonard's yesterday. As you promised, Leonard's delivered on every aspect of the event. Thank you all for making this an event never to be forgotten.  "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
St. Francis Hospital 6.15.17

"Hi Eric,   I have only heard great reviews about our event last night, most notable being the great service and delicious food!"

By , written on (via )
Read Review »
(5 of 5 stars overall)
A review of Leonard's Palazzo
Columbian Lawyer's Assocation 6.14.17

"Eric, Thank you for an incredible event. You definitely exceeded our expectations and we look forward to continuing to holding our events at Leonard's!!! "

By , written on (via )
Read Review »